Kaw Valley Rodeo

July 25-27, 2024

Recent Recipients:

2014  Peggy Frazier

2015  Blake Area

2016  Brenda Area

2017  Dick Petersen

2018  Dustin Holle

2019  Neil Boyer

2021  Ryan Borg

This award is in memory of Bob Brummett, one of the original board members that helped bring Pro-Rodeo to Manhattan in 1975, who passed away in 1986.


As a tradition, the Brummett Award has been presented each year to a Kaw Valley Rodeo Association member who continues to support and show dedication to the Kaw Valley Rodeo mission.


This award is presented by members of Bob Brummett's family at the Saturday Night Rodeo performance. 

July 25-27 at Wells Arena in Cico Park - Manhattan, KS

Women's Professional Rodeo Association

JULY 25-27, 2024

Wells Arena in Cico Park